Tuesday, 4 March 2008

Zlatko Manojlović-1986-Zlatko [Lp]

Zlatko Manojlović album "Zlatko" was produced by Zlatko, recorded and mixed at Aquarius studio in Belgrade with Zlatko Manojlović (electric guitar, acoustic guitar and lead vocal), Miodrag Okrugić (fender rhodes, roland polyphonic synthesizers), Maja Odžaklijevska (background vocals and solo vocal on Love is all that we need), Nenad Stefanović (electric bass) & Jovan Maljoković (tenor sax).

01-With You
02-Do You Remember
03-My Angel Is Gone
04-I Didn't Mean It
06-Love Is All That We Need
07-Don't Lose My Number
08-Dreams (Instrumental)

Bitrate 320
Vinyl Rip by Mrmot

No comments: